The strongest swimmers of the republic are determined in the capital

At this tournament, the best are determined among athletes born in 2007-2008.

Representatives of the Republic of Karakalpakstan, Samarkand, Andijan, Ferghana, Bukhara, Jizzakh, Kashkadarya, Khorezm, Syrdarya, Namangan, Navoi regions and the capital take part in the competitions.

Today, the winners are revealed at distances: 100 and 1500 m (freestyle), 200 m (butterfly) and 4x100 m (mixed relay).

The Republican championship lasts until April 2.


Фикр қолдириш учун авторизациядан ўтинг!